Just in case you don’t know what to get me for my birthday…

Sooo…just in case you were wondering what to get me for my birthday (yes it is on the 30th of May!) I could come up with a few wonderful suggestions such as:

Matches Fashion“>

Azzedine Alaia shoes with an amazing arch and the most slender and elegant heel you could ever think of…*sigh*

Alaia has always had a wonderful touch for churning out absolutely exquisite shoes and here’s he’s gone and done it again…all over again! *sigh again*

Anyone? Anyone volunteering to get me these? Anyone at all..?

In case there is someone out there, you’ll be able to find them at Matches – stunning Alaia shoes

~ by Noa on May 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
